Follow Neurot:

fbFacebook
msTwitter
blgBlog RSS
rssMailing List

NEUROSIS

Bandsintown




Amenra

Untitled Document

Sun 20 Sept, 2015 - AMPLIFEST, PORTO PO
Thu 1 Oct, 2015 - DIVAN DU MONDE, PARIS FR
Fri 2 Oct, 2015 - L'ASTROLABE, ORLEANS FR
Fri 6 Nov, 2015 - Bodega Social Club - Nottingham UK [tickets]
Sat 7 Nov, 2015 - Damnation Festival, Leeds UK [tickets]
Sun 8 Nov, 2015 - Heaven, London UK [tickets]

more tbc / more details here


Brothers of the Sonic Cloth

Untitled Document

7/31/2015 Liberty Hall – Lawrence, KS w/ Neurosis, The Body
8/01/2015 Mill City – Minneapolis, MN w/ Neurosis, The Body
8/02/2015 The Majestic – Madison, WI w/ Neurosis, The Body
8/03/2015 Thalia Hall – Chicago, IL w/ Neurosis, The Body
8/04/2015 Expo Five – Louisville, KY w/ Neurosis, The Body
8/05/2015 St. Andrews – Detroit, MI w/ Neurosis, The Body
8/06/2015 Opera House – Toronto, ON w/ Neurosis, The Body
8/07/2015 Bug Jar – Rochester, NY * BOTSC headlining show
8/08/2015 Paradise – Boston, MA w/ Neurosis, Sumac, The Body
8/09/2015 Warsaw – Brooklyn, NY w/ Neurosis, Sumac
8/11/2015 Union Transfer – Philadelphia, PA w/ Neurosis, Sumac
8/12/2015 Broadberry – Richmond, VA w/ Neurosis, Sumac
8/13/2015 Cat’s Cradle – Carrboro, NC w/ Neurosis, Sumac
8/14/2015 Masquerade – Atlanta, GA w/ Neurosis, Sumac
8/15/2015 House Of Blues – New Orleans, LA w/ Neurosis, Iron Tongue
8/16/2015 Warehouse Live – Houston, TX w/ Neurosis, Pinkish Black

Oct 15-18 - Tuscon, AZ - Southwest Terror Fest [ info ]


Kowloon Walled City

Untitled Document

Grievances West Coast 2015 with Fight Amp

Sun Nov 1, 2015 - Observatory - Orange County CA - Day of the Shred fest
Mon Nov 2, 2015 - Starlight - Sacramento CA
Tue Nov 3, 2015 - Obsidian - Olympia WA
Wed Nov 4, 2015 - Shakedown - Bellingham WA
Thu Nov 5, 2015 - Highline - Seattle WA
Fri Nov 6, 2015 - Blackwater - Portland OR
Sat Nov 7, 2015 - Blackwater - Oakland- record release show


Nate Hall

Untitled Document

Nate Hall 2015 European Dates

Thur, Sept 17, 2015 - BEL - Gent @ Consouling Records In-Store 
Fri, Sept 18, 2015 - NL - Tilburg @ Incubate Fest [ info ]
Sat, Sept 19, 2015 - BEL - Liege @ L'An Vert
Sun, Sept 20, 2015 - GER - Esslingen @ Komma
Mon, Sept 21, 2015 - GER - Leipzig @ OSE 
Tues, Sept 22, 2015 - PL - Warsaw @ Chmury 
Wedn, Sept 23, 2015 - GER - Berlin @ Bei Ruth 
Thur, Sept 24, 2015 - CZ - Prague @ Cafe Potrva 
Fri, Sept 25, 2015 - GER - Schwandorf @ Wohnzimmer 
Sat, Sept 26, 2015 - AUT - Linz @ Kapu 
Sun, Sept 27, 2015 - SK - Trnava @ Art Klub 
Mon, Sept 28, 2015 - AUT - Vienna @ Arena Beisl
Tues, Sept 29, 2015 - HUN - Budapest @ Vittula Klub 
Wed Sept 30, 2015 - HUN - Szeged @ Grand Cafè 
Thur, Oct 01, 2015 - SRB - Belgrade @ Kc Grad 
Fri, Oct 02, 2015 - SRB - Novi Sad @ CK 13 
Sat, Oct 03, 2015 - SLO - Ljubljana @ Channel Zero
Sun, Oct 04, 2015 - CRO - Rijeka @ Klub Palach 
Mon, Oct 05, 2015 - CRO - Zagreb @ Mochvara 
Tues, Oct 06, 2015 - ITA - Bibione (VE) @ Beach Invaders Music Bar 
Wed, Oct 07, 2015 - ITA - Bologna @ Freak Out 
Thur, Oct 08, 2015 - ITA - Varese @ Twiggy 
Fri, Oct 09, 2015 - AUT - Feldkirch @ Graf Hugo 
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 - SWI - La Chaux De Fonds @ Café L'Entre-Deux 
Sun, October 11, 2015 - SWI - Geneva @ L'Usine


UFOMAMMUT

Untitled Document

SEPTEMBER
Sat 19 September, 2015 Incubate Festival – Tilburg (NL)

OCTOBER
Thu 01 October, 2015 The Rat’s – Puget sur argens (FR)
Fri 02 October, 2015  L’Antirouille – Bordeaux (FR)
Sat 03 October, 2015 Le Ferrailleur – Nantes (FR)
Mon 05 October, 2015 Audio – Glasgow (UK)
Thu 06 August, 2015 Voodoo – Belfast (UK)
Fri 07 August, 2015 Grand Social – Dublin (IRL)
Sat 08 August, 2015 Soup Kitchen – Manchester (UK)
Sun 09 August, 2015 Islington Academy – London UK)
Mon 10 August, 2015 Baroeg – Rotterdam (NL)
Tue 11 August, 2015 Desert Fest – Antwerp (BE)
Thu 13 August, 2015 Loppen – Copenhagen (DK
Sun 16 August, 2015 Korjaamo – Helsinki (FIN)
Mon 17 August, 2015 Lutakko – Jyväskylä (FIN)
Tue 18 August, 2015 Klubi – Tampere (FIN)
Fri 21 August, 2015 Blitz – Oslo (NOR)
Sat 22 August, 2015 Babel – Malmö (SWE)
Sun 23 August, 2015 Marx – Hamburg (DE)
Mon 24 August, 2015 Into the Void – Leuwaarden (NL)
Tue 25 August, 2015 Underground – Cologne (DE)
Thu 27 August, 2015 Bi Nuu – Berlin (DE)
Fri 28 August, 2015 Firley – Wroclaw (PL)
Sat 29 August, 2015  Ut connewitz – Leipzig (DE)

DECEMBER
Fri 11 December, 2015 Traffic – Roma (IT)
Sat 12 December, 2015 Alchemica Club – Bologna (IT)


YOB

Untitled Document

YOB/Black Cobra Fall 2015

Thur Oct 22, 2015 - Neurolux - Boise, ID
Fri Oct 23, 2015 - Area 51 - Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Oct 24, 2015 - Hi-Dive - Denver, CO
Sun Oct 25, 2015 - Bourbon Theater - Lincoln, NE
Tues Oct 27, 2015 - Turf Club - St Paul, MN
Wed Oct 28, 2015 - High Noon - Madison, WI w/Jex Thoth
Thur Oct 29, 2015 - Reggies - Chicago, IL w/Acid King
Fri Oct 30, 2015 - Southgate House - Newport, KY w/Ethicist
Sat Oct 31, 2015 - Beachland Ballroom - Cleveland, OH
Sun Nov 01, 2015 - Mod Club - Toronto, ON
Mon Nov 02, 2015 - Foufounes - Montreal, QC w/Dopethrone
Tues Nov 03, 2015 - Brighton - Boston, MA
Thur Nov 05, 2015 - Bell House - Brooklyn, NY
Fri Nov 06, 2015 - Underground Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 07, 2015 - Webster Hall (Marlin Room) - New York, NY
Sun Nov 08, 2015 - Metro Gallery - Baltimore, MD
Mon Nov 09, 2015 - Strange Matter - Richmond, VA
Wed Nov 11, 2015 - Tiger Mountain - Asheville, NC
Fri Nov 13, 2015 - Siberia - New Orleans, LA w/Author & Punisher, Muscle & Marrow
Sat Nov 14, 2015 - Rudyard’s - Houston, TX
Sun Nov 15, 2015- Housecore Horror Film Festival - San Antonio, TX *
Tues Nov 17, 2015 - Sister - Albuquerque, NM w/Deafheaven, Tribulation*
Wed Nov 18, 2015 - Club Congress - Tucson, AZ
Thur Nov 19, 2015 - Brick by Brick - San Diego, CA Fri
Nov 20, 2015 - Echo - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Nov 21, 2015 - Metro - Oakland, CA

* = no Black Cobra