og - N E U R O T - R E C O R D I N G S -

NEUROSIS

Bandsintown




Alaric

Sat May 28 - Starlite Lounge - Sacramento, CA  (w/ Sumac)
Sat June 11, 2016 - The Nightlight - Oakland, CA
Wed June 15, 2016 - The Complex - Los Angeles, CA (w/ Ides of Gemini & Deth Crux) [ info ]
Thu June 16, 2016 - Tiki Bar - Costa Mesa, CA (w/ Deathkings)
Fri June 17, 2016 - Womb Room - Las Vegas, NV
Sat June 18, 2016 - The Quarry - Brisbee, AZ (w/ Scorpion vs Tarantula & The Mission Creeps)
Sun June 19, 2016 - Meow Wolf _ Santa Fe, NM (w/ Econarchy)
Mon June 20, 2016 - The Lost Well - Austin, TX (w/ Pinkish Black, Thunderkief)
Tue June 21, 2016 - Notsuoh - Houston, TX (w/ Chew (Chicago), False Punk (Florida) & KRVSHR)
Wed June 22, 2016 - Three Links - Dallas, TX 9 w/ Pinkish Black & Atzec Death)
Thu June 23, 2016 - Opolis - Norman, OK - (w/ Pinkish Black & Idre)
Fri June 24, 2016 - Hi Dive - Denver, CO (w/ Danava, Cloud Catcher & Blood Incarnation)
Sat June 25, 2016 - Fraternal Order of the Eagle - Ogden, UT (w/ Burn Your World, Northlander, The Wake of an Arsonist)
Mon June 27, 2016 - Highline - Seattle, WA
Tue June 28, 2016 - Obsidian - Olympia, WA (w/ Dark Palms, Que LaHue)
Wed June 29, 2016 - High Water Mark - Portland, OR
Thu June 30, 2016 - Starlite Lounge - Sacramento, CA
Fri July 1, 2016 - Elbo Room - San Francisco, CA

Sat July 30, 2016 - First Church of the Buzzard - Oakland, CA (w/ Sabbath Assembly, Atriarch & Esses)
Sat August 13, 2016 - Migration Fest - Olympia, W


The Body & Full of Hell

Untitled Document

Full of Hell

Tue May 24, 2016- Meat Locker - Montclair, NJ

Sat June 4, 2016 - Seven one Grind Fest -  Colorado Spring, CO [info]
Sat June 11, 2016 - Sound and Fury Fest @ Regent Theater - Los Angeles, CA [info]

Full of Hell
EAST COAST W/ NAILS, GODS HATE, ETERNAL SLEEP

Fri June, 17 2016 - Beat Kitchen - Chicago,IL Early show
Fri June 17, 2016 - The Empty Bottle - Chicago, IL Late Show
Sat June 18, 2016 - The Loving Touch - Femdale, MI
Sun June 19, 2016 - Hard Luck - Toronto, ON
Tue June 21, 2016 - Middle East - Cambridge, MA
Wed June 22, 2016 - Marlin Room at Webster Hall - New York, NY
Thu June 23, 2016 - Underground Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Fri June 25, 2016 - Strange Matter - Richmond, VA


 


Ides of Gemini

Untitled Document

Wed June 15, 2016 - The Complex - Glendale, CA (w/ Alaric & Deth Crux)  [ info ]

August 26-28, 2016 - Psycho Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV  [ info ]


Kowloon Walled City

Untitled Document

Thu June 16, 2016 - Golden Bull - Oakland, CA (w/ Throes, Mouth)

Thu October 20, 2016 - Southwest Terror Fest - Tuscon, AZ (w/ Nails, Pig Destroyer, Full of Hell, many more)

KOWLOON WALLED CITY / MINSK EU TOUR DATES:

Tue 16 August, 2016 - Kavka - Antwerp, Belgium
Wed 17 August, 2016 - La Mécanique Ondulatoire - Paris, France
Thu 18 August, 2016 TBA
Fri 19 August 2016 TBA
Sat 20 August, 2016 - Amplifest -  Porto, Portugal
Sun 21 August, 2016 - Amplifest - Porto, Portuga
Mon 22 August, 2016 - Arena - Madrid, Spain
Tue 23 August, 2016 TBA
Wed 24 August, 2016 - Black Sheep - Montpellier, France
Thu 25 August, 2016 - Wave -  Adriatico - Misano, Italy
Fri 26 August, 2016 - Gaswerk - Winterthur, Switzerland
Sat 27 August, 2016 TBA
Sun 28 August, 2016 - U Bazyla -  Poznan, Poland
Mon 29 August, 2016 - Musik & Frieden -  Berlin, Germany
Tue 30 August, 2016 - Hafenklang - Hamburg, Germany
Wed 31 August, 2016 - 128:A - Gothenburg, Sweden
Thu 01 September, 2016 TBA
Fri 02 September, 2016 - Little Devil - Tilburg, Holland
Sat 03 September, 2016 - Underworld - London, UK


Ufomammut

Untitled Document

May

27. Cycle Club – Calenzano – FI (IT)
28. Magazzino sul Po – Torino (IT)

August

12. Sauzipf Rocks, Döbriach (A)


YOB

Untitled Document

August 26-28, 2016 - Psycho Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV  [info]

Thu Sept 22, 2016 - Asymmetry Festival - Wroclaw, Poland  [tickets]