Follow Neurot:

fbFacebook
msTwitter
blgBlog RSS
rssMailing List

NEUROSIS

Bandsintown

 


Nate Hall

Untitled Document

Nate Hall/Poison Snake - Fear of Falling Tour

Mon, March 16 – The Hideaway, Johnson City, TN
Tues, March 17 – 529 – Atlanta, Ga with Order of the Owl, Sons of Tonatiuh, Canopy
Wed, March 18 – The Bottle Tree – Birmingham, Alabama
Thurs, March 19 – Little Rock, Arkansas
Frid, March 20 – Fat Jack’s  - Texarkana, Texas
Sat, March 21 – Hi Tone, Memphis, TN
Sun, March 22 – Turn One – Nashville, TN with TG Olson, Stevie Bailey, Droneroom
Mon, March 23 – Now That’s Class – Cleveland, Ohio
Tues, March 24 – Louisville, KY – Highlands Taproom w Motherplant
Wed, March 25 – The Green Lantern Bar – Lexington, KY with Motherplant


The Road Home

Untitled Document

Scott Kelley & The Road Home

Thu. 1/22 - Oakland, CA - 123 Go Records 
Fri. 1/23 - Santa Cruz, CA - Metavinyl 
Sat 1/24 - Fresno, CA - Audies Olympic 
Sun 1/25 - L.A., CA - Against The Stream
Tue 1/27 - Huntington Beach, CA - instore at TKO Records
Wed 1/28 - Phoenix, AZ - Yucca Tap Room
Thu 1/29 - Las Vegas, NV - Dive Bar 
Fri 1/30 - SLC, UT - Heart of Gold Tattoo 
Sat 1/31 - Boise, ID - Crazy Heart 
Mon 2/2 - Bellingham, WA - The Shakedown 
Tue 2/3 - Seattle, WA - El Corazon 
Wed 2/4 - Portland, OR - Hawthorne Theatre front room 


YOB

Untitled Document

Wed Mar 4 - Sacramento, CA - Press Club #
Thu Mar 5
- San Diego, CA - Brick By Brick [ tickets ] *
Fri Mar 6 - Los Angeles, CA - El Rey Theatre [ tickets ] *
Sat Mar 7 - San Francisco, CA - Slim’s [ tickets ] *
Mon Mar 9 - Portland, OR - Hawthorne Theater [ tickets ] *
Tue Mar 10 -Vancouver BC -Rickshaw Theatre [ tickets ] *
Wed Mar 11 - Seattle, WA - El Corazon [ tickets ] *
Thu Mar 12 - Boise, ID - Crazy Horse %
Fri Mar 13
- Salt Lake City, UT - Bar Deluxe [ tickets ] *
Sat Mar 14 - Denver, CO - Summit Music Hall [ tickets ] *
Mon Mar 16 - Minneapolis, MN - Mill City Nights [ tickets ] *
Tue Mar 17 - Chicago, IL - Thalia Hall [ tickets ] *
Wed Mar 18 - Columbus, OH - Ace of Cups %
Thu Mar 19 - Toronto, ON - Opera House [ tickets ] *
Fri Mar 20 - Montreal, QC - Les Foufounes Électriques [ tickets ] *
Sat Mar 21 - New York, NY - Gramercy Theatre [ tickets ] *
Sun Mar 22 - Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer [ tickets ] *
Mon Mar 23 - Baltimore, MD - Baltimore Soundstage [ tickets ] *
Tue Mar 24 - Boston, MA - Sinclair [ tickets ] *
Thu Mar 26 - Raleigh, NC  -  King's Barcade +
Fri Mar 27 - Johnson City, TN  -  The Hideaway +
Sat Mar 28 - Atlanta, GA  -  The Earl +
Sun Mar 29 - Memphis, TN  -  Hi-Tone +
Mon Mar 30 - New Orleans, LA  - Siberia +
Tue Mar 31 - Houston, TX  - Walter's +
Wed Apr 01 - Austin, TX  - Red 7 +
Fri Apr 03 - Albuquerque, NM  - Launch Pad +
Sat Apr 04 - Tucson, AZ  - The Flycatcher +

 * with Enslaved, Ecstatic Vision 
 % with Ecstatic Vision   
 + with Witch Mountain  
 # with Will Haven, Church

Maryland Deathfest
5/21/2015 - Baltimore, MD @ Maryland Deathfest w/Bevar Sea, Conan, Iron Man, Jex Thoth, Mantar and Primitive Man [ info ]


Dark Buddha Rising

Untitled Document Black Sun Zenith rites at next equinox:
Thu 19.3. Bar 15 - Seinäjoki, FI
Fri 20.3. Grande - Rovaniemi, FI (+Vallihauta +Boar)
Sat 21.3. Hevimesta - Oulu, FI (+Vallihauta +Boar)
Sat 28.3. Huutava Ääni, Rentukka - Jyväskylä, FI


Amenra

Untitled Document

FRI 10/04/15 - BERLIN GERMANY .intimus et extremus: AMENRA will play an acoustic and normal set plus support from special Church Of Ra Guests [ info ]
SAT 11/04/15 -
UT CONNEWITZ, LEIPZIG DE

more tbc / more details here


Brothers of the Sonic Cloth

Untitled Document Sat Apr 18 - Seattle, WA - Columbia City Theater: Brothers of the Sonic Cloth Record Release Show w / Lesbian & Grenades [ info ] [ tickets ]


Ufomammut

Untitled Document

5/21/2015 - Baltimore, MD @ Maryland Deathfest w/Bevar Sea, Conan, Iron Man, Jex Thoth, Mantar and Primitive Man [ info ]